“And Mary said, My soul doth magnify the Lord,”
‭‭Luke‬ ‭1:46‬ ‭KJV‬‬

O my soul, thou hast said unto the LORD, Thou art my Lord. I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation. My soul shall be joyful in the LORD: it shall rejoice in his salvation. I will greatly rejoice in the LORD, my soul shall be joyful in my God; for He hath clothed me with the garments of salvation, and He hath covered me with the robe of righteousness. My soul, wait thou only upon God; for my expectation is from Him.

1 Comment on “My Soul

  1. ‭Psalm 34

    [2] My soul shall make her boast in the LORD: The humble shall hear thereof, and be glad.

    [3] O magnify the LORD with me, And let us exalt his name together.

    Psalm 23

    [3] He restoreth my soul: He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.

    Psalm 63

    [5] My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness; And my mouth shall praise thee with joyful lips:

    Psalm 66

    [16] Come and hear, all ye that fear God, And I will declare what he hath done for my soul.

    Proverbs 11

    [25] The liberal soul shall be made fat: And he that watereth shall be watered also himself.

    Like

Leave a comment