“And my spirit hath rejoiced in God my Saviour.”
‭‭Luke‬ ‭1:47‬ ‭KJV‬‬

We will rejoice in thy salvation, and in the name of our God we will set up our banners: the LORD fulfil all thy petitions. I have trusted in his mercy; my heart shall rejoice in his salvation. For the voice of rejoicing and salvation is in the tabernacles of the righteous: the right hand of the LORD doeth valiantly.

1 Comment on “Rejoice

  1. ‭Psalm 19

    [8] The statutes of the LORD are right, rejoicing the heart: The commandment of the LORD is pure, enlightening the eyes.

    Psalm 28

    [7] The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: Therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.

    Psalm 35

    [9] And my soul shall be joyful in the LORD: It shall rejoice in his salvation.

    Psalm 40

    [16] Let all those that seek thee rejoice and be glad in thee: Let such as love thy salvation say continually, the LORD be magnified.

    Psalm 96

    [11] Let the heavens rejoice, and let the earth be glad; Let the sea roar, and the fulness thereof.

    [12] Let the field be joyful, and all that is therein: Then shall all the trees of the wood rejoice

    [13] Before the LORD: for he cometh, for he cometh to judge the earth: He shall judge the world with righteousness, and the people with his truth.

    Like

Leave a comment