“Daniel answered and said, Blessed be the name of God for ever and ever: for wisdom and might are his:”
‭‭Daniel‬ ‭2:20‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Every day will I bless Thee; and I will praise thy name for ever and ever. My mouth shall speak the praise of the LORD: and let all flesh bless his holy name for ever and ever. We will bless the LORD from this time forth and for evermore. Praise the LORD!

1 Comment on “Bless the Lord

  1. The LORD liveth; and blessed be my rock; And let the God of my salvation be exalted.

    Psalm 18:46 KJV

    O bless our God, ye people, And make the voice of his praise to be heard:

    Which holdeth our soul in life, And suffereth not our feet to be moved.

    Psalm 66:8‭-‬9 KJV

    Blessed be the name of the LORD From this time forth and for evermore.

    From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same The LORD’s name is to be praised.

    Psalm 113:2‭-‬3 KJV

    Like

Leave a comment